Calendar of Events

There's always something delicious going on at Standard Market—
a Celebration of Food!

Thu 4/27/17 6:30pm-9pm

Sat 4/29/17 11am–9pm

Stout & Cookies  Naperville, Westmont

Tue 5/2/17 5pm-8pm

Wed 5/3/17 5pm-8pm

Sat 5/6/17 11am–3pm

Taco Fest  Naperville, Westmont

Tue 6/6/17 5pm-8pm

Thu 6/8/17 5pm-8pm

Tue 7/11/17 5pm-8pm

Thu 7/13/17 5pm-8pm

Tue 9/12/17 5pm-8pm

Wed 9/13/17 5pm-8pm