Calendar of Events

There's always something delicious going on at Standard Market—
a Celebration of Food!

Fri 10/18/19 5–7pm

Sat 10/19/19 all day

Sun 10/20/19 11am–9pm

Cheers to Sunday  The CUBE

Mon 10/21/19 4-7pm

Mon 10/21/19 all day

Wed 10/23/19 11am–9pm

Thu 10/24/19 11am–9pm

Beer & a Burger  The CUBE

Sat 10/25/19 all day

Sun 10/27/19 11am–9pm

Sun 10/27/19 11am–9pm

Cheers to Sunday  The CUBE

Mon 10/28/19 4-7pm

Wed 10/30/19 11am–9pm

Thu 10/31/19 all day

Thu 10/31/19 11am–9pm

Beer & a Burger  The CUBE

Tue 10/1-Thu 10/31/19 all month

Wed 11/6/19 11am–9pm

Fri 11/8/19 all day

National Cappuccino Day  Standard Coffee & Tea

Fri 11/22-Sun 11/24/19 all day

National Espresso Day  Standard Coffee & Tea

Thu 11/28/19 10am-1pm

Fri 11/29/19 7am–9pm